Watch Morfina (Album Preview) - Nórdika (2019)

Nórdika, Nordika, synthpop, synthwave, synthesizers, pop, electronic, electro, jarre, depeche mode, drumbox, electropop, popmusic, premiere Morfina (Album Preview) - Nórdika (2019)

With great emotion we announce the opening of the pre-order and release date of our new and seventh album "Morfina" which contains 10 new tracks, in English and Spanish.

This is the list of tracks included in “Morfina" and that you can listen to in the video album preview.


1 - Sálvate
2 - Sólo Una Vez Más
3 - Free Yourself
4 - Sabor a Sal
5 - Liars
6 - Monitor
7 - Quedate
8 - L’arpégiateur
9 - Morfina
10 - Come With Me

The album will be released by prestigious Russian label "Scent Air Records"

Pre-order yours now, release date on October 11:


Mixed and mastered in Aquo Rec Records and distributed by Scent Air Records (Russia).

Album created/written by Héctor A. Marin (Alex Nórdika)
Upload by Nórdika - Synthpop MX channel id: UChX6KEE4kJ1o2cjcT8k4rbg , vuRFg7R_txY.

Post a Comment